What Procrastination Looks Like

Tomorrow is Thanksgiving. I have few days until my LSAT. I have 177 *new* emails in my inbox (most are shopping emails, but those are important too) and no time for anything. Therefore, I procrastinate in between working analytical thinking puzzle problems that are kicking my arse.

Bits of my morning, for posterity:

What kind of mom has to ask:

What is the crockpot doing out and WHERE does it go?

At Jitters Bliss Coffee Shop:

“I want something hot. And sweet. But really, I don’t know what I want.”

Counter Man: Most women don’t.

He recommended “Seventh Heaven.”

Leave a comment

Filed under Life

Leave a Reply

