Indy

How original. I leave for the competition in the morning. Be gone through Saturday. The second draft of the messy Note is in, final due in three weeks.

Yeah. I got nothing. But, I did decide what I was going to wear at competition. Next was the hair but Brittanie tells me I’m more professional with the hair straight not curled although I want to wear it curled. When it’s really messed up, curled is better looking than straight. Enh. I’m just rambling. Must sleep but missed my Interwebs.

(PS) Clearly I didn’t post this before the competition. We did nicely. The kind of thing I’d rather tell you about in person. But I did wear ← this. It was fun. I didn’t remember that I owned suit pants. Oh, and my hair did well. So proud of it.

Later – full week ahead. Sort of. Now that Trial Team is over for my team, I am so happy. I still have Advanced Trial Ad which is the jury trial thing. Pre-trial conference is a week from tomorrow. Goes to trial Mar. 18. I can do this, I think. I should start writing the opening, I’m sure. After Trial Team, though, I’m just not worried. w00t.

Oh and I did clean that mirror! It’s a sick, sick world we live in.

Leave a comment

Filed under Law School

Leave a Reply

